FANDOM

Welcome to Religion Answers. What would you like to know?

Yes.

They eat meat that has been prepared in the proper way. This is called Halal' meat.

Other meat, they will not eat.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.